Family ID: 768560

Children:: 4 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sollentuna / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Stockholm

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2016 - Sep 2016

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 31 Dec 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Warm welcome to our lovely family. We have 4 gorgeous kids and live in a very nice neighborhood close to the beach, sea and nature. We have lived abroad for a couple of years ourselves and now what and exciting experience that is, so we welcome you to explore Sweden while helping us taking care of our kids. Our 3 oldest kids attend international (pre-)schools and are good in English. We are very excited to welcome an au-pair into our international home. Warm welcome again!
More ⇩

Job Description

We can offer an all-around job including being Nanny and helping out with any day to day activities in the household e.g., making food. We do not expect any help with weekly cleaning.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Management

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Two sons 7 and 5.5 years old,
Two daughters 3 and 1.5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2016

Latest Starting Date Sep 2016

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can offer a completely refurbished large room with oak floor and white walls that has its own balcony with sea view.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »