Family ID: 1688588

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Sollies toucas / Village | More ⇩


State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
My name is Maud. I am a very active single mom.
Calling on an au pair is a first for me, it may be necessary to refer me.
I live in a small country village located 15 minutes from two large towns and the sea.
My house is 2 minutes walk from the center (grocery store, market gardener, bakery, press / tobacco).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am a teacher, I work about 25/30 hours a week. Timothée goes to the crèche 4 days a week. I need someone to help me in the morning before leaving (it's a bit of a race). You will have to bring him to the nursery and pick him up, but not necessarily every day. But also take care of him on Wednesday mornings and when I occasionally go to sport.

I wish to have a "family" relationship with the au pair who will accompany us.
I often go on weekends to my chalet in the mountains, you can accompany us (a room will be at your disposal) but will only work a few hours during the weekend.
Likewise, when we go by boat, you can accompany us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Professeur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Timothée né le 29 mars 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 50-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
I live in an old Provencal farmhouse from the 16th century with a huge garden. The house has 6 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms.
The house has all the desired comfort (wifi, television, washing machine, dishwasher, ...).
You will have your own bedroom and your own bathroom (even your own floor).
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »