Family ID: 1240271

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Soltau / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Andreas

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello aupair,
We look forward to you. You are funny, honest and open to new things. Have fun with us and our son. You are reliable, that is very important to us and you would like to get to know new things about us, our lives and Germany. We want to get to know something about you and your country.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Supervising our 6 year old son, bringing and picking up from the kindergarten, making food when we are not there. Since we have a dog to walk with this when we are not around. It would be nice if you can ride a bike because Thore our son likes to go cycling. Thore also likes to play catch and soccer.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Official

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 kind, männlich 6 jahre alt.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The aupair has its own room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »