Family ID: 1555637

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Solymar / Big City | More ⇩

Name Noemi

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
148
Profile Visited by 148 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au pair,
We are a Hungarian-Australian family of 4 live in Solymar (20mins away from Budapest city center).
We are looking for a reliable, enthusiasm , easy going, trustworthy person who will be happy to look after our 2,5 year old son Ashton and with our second son Osher who is 1 year old.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like our au pair to help around with the children with the basic daily tasks with feeding, bathing, changing , playing.
We would like you to do some household as ironing the kids clothes , clean their rooms, prepare some food etc... we would like also you to work maybe a few nights per month or a few weekends per month.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Hungarian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Supervisor / Maternity leave

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys 2,5 years and 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big house with a big garden in Solymar. Solymar is a small town situated right next to Budapest. By car without any traffic it takes 20mins or by train it is 30mins to the center of Budapest.
Our au pair will have her own room upstairs in the house with a separate bathroom.
We have 3 more bedrooms and a big living room facing the Solymar hills.
Solymar is situated on the hills so it is more comfortable to drive around but due to the great public transportation it is possible to get around by bus or by train as well. If you need the car we can provide it to you.
More ⇩