Family ID: 1440581

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sommacampagna / Village | More ⇩

Name Giorgia

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live in Sommacampagna, in Verona. The distance from Sommacampagna to the center of Verona is about 15 km and the bus stop closest to our apartment is about 1 km away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would like to identify a girl between the ages of 24 and 28 with a B license (driving machine), who is strongly interested in acting as an educator for our daughter by teaching her the Castilian language for about 8 hours a day . We are looking for a girl to stay with us for about a year.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Imprenditori

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Elettra, 1, Femmnina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si, tutto

Required Age 23-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In the residence where we live we will provide a two-room apartment entirely paid by us where you can stay. So that each of us can maintain his privacy.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »