Family ID: 2081430

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Soncino / Town | More ⇩

Name Mauro

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi girls
We’re an italian family that lives in northern Italy near Milano and Brescia and we’re looking for an aupair and nanny with esperience for our daughter Matilde (3Y)
More ⇩

Job Description

The girl we are looking for gotta be sweet and responsible and she will have to prove herself as a big sister for our kids during au Pair experience.
She’ll have the opportunity to visit the northern Italy cities like Milano, Bergamo, Brescia and beautiful places near Garda and Iseo lakes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2,5 fermale

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Irish, Scottish, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

In our family there’s Mauro the daddy (here I am), Gaia the mommy and Matilde our lovely 3 years old daughter.
We love travel but also stay at home to play toghether in our big garden.
We love sports and music.

Accommodation

We offer an indipendent apartament in our family contest so composed: kitchen, bedroom, living room and bathroom
The location have the same big garden with swimming pool in common with our family
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »