Family ID: 3160916

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sonnenberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Sepideh

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 6-8 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a warm family currently living in Germany and we are looking for a caring au pair for our 4 year old daughter and 2 year old son. If you are reliable, outgoing and enjoy having a positive impact on children's lives, we would love to hear from you.

Our home in Vechelde(38159) offers a mix of cultures and we look forward to sharing experiences with you. In addition to a private room and meals, we offer a monthly stipend.

If you are interested in becoming part of our family, please get in touch!
More ⇩

Job Description

The children go to kindergarten at around 7 a.m. until around 4 p.m.. From 4 p.m. we play with the children until about 7:30 p.m., then they go to bed. At the weekend we go shopping and visit friends or go to the cinema or to the playground.We want you to be able to play and have fun with the children when they are at home.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Persian


Importance of religion

Employment Employee / Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You get your own flat with a bedroom, toilet, shower, and some fitness equipment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »