Family ID: 1489867

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sopron / Town | More ⇩

Name Rebeka

State Györ-Moson-Sopron

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 30 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Sopron-Balf. Sopron is located in western Hungary right next to the Austrian border. Balf is a beautiful "green" district of Sopron, about 6 km from the city center. There are perfect bus connections to Sopron, even the bus station is on our street.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like an AuPair who supports our family and would like to take care of our children. Take care of the little ones until the mom brings the big one in the kiga, goes shopping, cooks, does household chores or has doctor's appointments etc. Mommy and Daddy would be very happy if every week could make a little rendezvous every evening,: P and during this time their children could know that they were in safe hands with their aupair. :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian, Hungarian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder ( 3 Jährige Bub, 10 Monate Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Polish, Romanian, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your own room with wifi and computer.