Family ID: 2405347

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving, Errands/Shopping

City: Sopron / Town | More ⇩

Name Orsolya

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 25 Oct 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi!
I am looking for a caregiver for my mother. She needs help with shopping, with transporting groceries and with light household chores such as washing. She also needs entertainment and sometimes a little walk.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Tasks: go shopping with my mother, take the groceries home by car. Driving my mom to doctor's appointments. Entertain my mother, sometimes take her for a walk. Light household chores, such as washing clothes or sometimes cooking. My mother can take care of herself.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single female

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home Hungarian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior 73 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving, Errands/Shopping

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our family is very small. My mother lives alone, I live about 100 km away and visit her twice a month. I also live in my mother's apartment. We have 2 cats, but my mother takes care of them.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
1 bedroom and en-suite bathroom on a separate floor, with its own kitchen.
If I'm with my mother twice a month, I live in a room on this floor.