Family ID: 1666070

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sorø / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Louise

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 42 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a little town called Sorø in Sjælland in Denmark. An our in car from copenhgen - and 45 min in train. The nearest language school is a 25 minutes train drive from us. We are surrounded of beautiful nature with forrests and lakes. We like biking around and the boys are biking to school every day. It takes 15 minutes. The nearest little town is Sorø and it takes 5 minutes in car to go there.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have a person living with us that is responsible and can be there for the boys if they get sad. Your job will be to help in the daily with mostly being with the boys and put them to sleep, if I am not in the house. Also it would be nice to get some help cleaning the house, since it is very big. If you can do some groseries and sometime cook, it would be great.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 and 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will off course have your own room and own bathroom. There are wifi all over the house.
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »