Family ID: 1919295

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Soto del Real. Madrid / Village | More ⇩

Name María

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi!

We are a single parent family of mother and daughter who live in the Sierra de Madrid.

We would like to share this course with someone who wants to improve their Spanish and take care and teach English to my daughter. So having teacher training is a plus. Although not essential, help her do her homework and spend some afternoons with her. Mornings and weekends, except for an unforeseen event, they would be free.

There are language schools of all kinds in Madrid and before arriving in Madrid in urban areas on the outskirts of the city with all services.

He would live with us as a member of our family. We do not smoke. We do not have a pet although we do have a beautiful garden. We would share the cleaning and we would agree to cook. You would have a room to yourself with a view of the garden.

The center of Madrid is 40 minutes away by bus that leaves every 30 minutes. The stop is two minutes from our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
From Monday to Thursday in the afternoons, pick up the girl at school, which is a five-minute walk from the house, take her home or to an after-school class, teach her English, help her do her homework and play with her .
Mornings, Friday afternoons and weekends free.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hija de 7 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Irish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Own room, shared bathroom with guests, that is, almost own and wifi throughout the house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »