Family ID: 2474028

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Soto del Real / Town | More ⇩

Name Efren

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 3-5 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 226 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español


Hello Au Pair :)

I present to you our family:

Chloe, the little one, I am currently a baby. I was born in June of this year and I am very affectionate and playful.
Aaron, the older brother, 3 years old, I am cheerful and active. I love playing in the park and racing.
Tracy, the mother, I dedicate myself to purchases within an engineering multinational and in my spare time I love crafts.
Efrén, the father, I am a data analyst in a security company and a fan of mountains and cycling.

We live in Soto del Real, a town 40km from Madrid and at the foot of the Sierra de Guadarrama Natural Park. We are well connected with Madrid by bus and we are located close to all the services available to the town (ambulatory, bus stop, shopping places, parks...). Also being next to the Natural Park we can enjoy large natural spaces just a few minutes from home.

We are looking for an Au Pair who wants to enjoy with the little ones during the summer.

We offer a quiet place to live, in a house with a patio and where you will feel totally welcome.

We will be delighted that you come to live this adventure with us and we hope to see you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
During the months of July and August it is to stay with the children from when they wake up until lunchtime. During these hours you can go to the pool, play in the park, jump on the trampoline or anything else. During this time we will always be available at home (teleworking) for any need you may need.
The rest of the months the tasks will be support at home and the months of June and September I go to look for Aaron at school because I left earlier.
We are flexible in carrying it out because for us the most important thing is that it be a positive experience for everyone and especially for children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish


Importance of religion

Employment Analyst / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Andorran, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Czech, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Dutch, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are an active family with hobbies like walking in the countryside or riding a bike. We also love to eat so you can enjoy a barbecue day with us or having a meeting to eat a paella. We enjoy family moments being loving and welcoming.


Originally translated from Español
The proposed accommodation is a room on the ground floor of the house with a bathroom. You will have a living room on the ground floor and a fridge. We mainly live on the top floor. The house has Wi-Fi, a security system and two large patios, one of them with a small orchard.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »