Family ID: 3080670

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Soto del Real / Village | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are a family with two girls, ages 5 and 7, and we were wondering if you would like to spend some time in our house and become part of our family. We will be happy to make you part of our culture, language and everything necessary to make it a unique experience for everyone.
We live in a single-family house, with a large garden to relax, in a town near Madrid and at the same time surrounded by nature. Well connected by bus.
We are looking for an au pair to take care of our girls in the morning and speak to them in English, while we are working.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would like to find a person to be with our daughters in the morning, while we work. During that time you can play games inside the house or in the garden, jump on the trampoline, go to the pool, ride a bike, do a review activity, paint, etc. while practicing English. The hours would be between 9-10am until 4pm.
We telework several days a week, so we would be available at all times for anything.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, Scottish, Dutch, English, Irish, Norwegian, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
This is a very spacious detached house with a garden to relax on the sun loungers and take a bath in the outdoor summer shower. The room is spacious, with lots of light and direct access to the garden. The bathroom would be shared with the girls. The house has wifi and all the necessary amenities.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »