Family ID: 1571434

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Warsaw / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maria

State Poland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a Spanish family with two children, 6 and 7 years old. We are looking for an aupair whose native language is English. We offer you accommodation in a nice house with a garden in Warsaw (Poland), we have a girl who cleans our house, we find you as in your own family. If you are interested do not hesitate to contact us, we will have the possibility to get to know Warsaw and the surroundings.
More ⇩

Job Description

The working conditions would be two hours of conversation in English in the morning with the mother of the children to prepare a job interview. And two and a half hours in the afternoon with the children speaking in English. The work would be from Monday to Friday, the rest of the time you would have it free, you can be with us as a family or enjoy it on your own. You can make meals with us every day including weekends if you are interested, the only thing we ask is that you always speak to us in English
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Funcionarios

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijos, varones de 6 y 7 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and bathroom, in a house with a garden. It is a very new house you will love it. We have internet, running machine and a piano, also a bicycle