Family ID: 1527642

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Adelaide / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Leonor

State South Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a family of 5 ..that’s a big family yes ;) mum and dad, and 3 children of 6 months, 2.5 and 5 year old.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are offering to stay in a multicultural family ( Spanish -French) where you will notice different details as we started our family in India and we grew it in Brasil. Now we are settled in Adelaide, Australia. We are looking for a flexible, kind and easy going au pair, willing to help us managing the daily life with our children which include babysitting, light housework, children laundry and meal cooking for them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Planning engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 girls of 5 and 2 years and 1 baby girl of 6 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own bedroom with her own bathroom in winter months and own bedroom with shared bathroom in summer months. There is wifi in the house. We are living in a beautiful neighbourhood by the sea in South Adelaide. The house is 5 minutes walking to the metro station and The city center is about 20 minutes by metro.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »