Family ID: 1447171

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: South Hedland / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ashlee

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are the fishburn family, family of 3. Myself my partner and our daughter Annabelle 5yrs old. We live in western Australia, originally from Brisbane Queensland, we like to fly back home when ever we can. We live in a small town. Shops are walking distance, gym, pool, schools act are also walking distance. Airport is only 10 mins away from our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be looking after our 5 yr old daughter Annabelle. She will only need before and after school care 5 days a week, so the rest of the day is yours. She is pritty self sufficient for a 5yr old. Very out going.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Truck driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 5 year old, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom, shared bathroom. Wi-Fi is available in home, we have a pool for those hot days.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »