Family ID: 1442636

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: South Kingsville / Big City | More ⇩

Name Saam

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
162
Profile Visited by 162 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear our feature Au Pair,

We would like to welcome you to our family of four and make it five! Our 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom town house is located in one of the most beautiful suburbs of Melbourne only 15min bus ride to the city centre and walking distance to the beautiful Williamstown beach. There is a bus stop just outside our front door and the train station is within 10min walking distance. We also have a bicycle that you can use getting around.
More ⇩

Job Description

This is a pretty much standard au pair placement. We would like to think that you have joined our family as our younger sister! We like to see passion and love in your relationship with Adrina and Radin, just like you are their loving and caring aunt. We also ask you to be available when Affie is oncall. Although she will be mostly around on those days but her recalls back to the hospital can be unpredictable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3F and 6M

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own large fully furnished bedroom including a smart TV downstairs with the guest bathroom just next to it. You will have access to unlimited high speed internet. There are three bedrooms upstairs for us and the kids. You will share the shower/bath tub upstairs with the kids.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »