Family ID: 2195065

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: South Shields / Town | More ⇩

Name Eustine

State Tyne and Wear

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
My name is Eustine and l am a single mother with three children. All girls aged 15, 11 and 9years old. The children are all independent and take themselves to and from school. I need help, for when they get home. Somebody to be in the house. There is light cooking and cleaning involved. You are free to do as you wish during the day as the girls are in school. Though we live in a small town near the beach; Newcastle is a big city and it’s not far. Newcastle is accessible by bus or the metro. We live ten minutes away from the beach, so you can walk to the beach if you wish.
Please any questions don’t hesitate to send me and I will answer them.

I am looking for someone to join and become family. We are very excited and can not wait for someone to join us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Light cooking
Light housework
More like companion for the children and encourage them to do their chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment University student (natural science/technics)

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year female
10 Year female
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 150 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom but share bathroom and kitchen
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »