Family ID: 1918739

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Southall / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Simon

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We're looking for a Spanish-speaking au pair, who has pre-settled or settled status in the UK, to start with us between November 2021 and January 2022. You'll be helping look after our gorgeous little boy George, who was born in March 2021 - so he's very little!
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair will ideally speak Spanish as a native language, with a reasonable level of English (it'll get better during your stay!) Because the UK people idiotically voted for Brexit, it's very important that you have settled or pre-settled status in the UK, which gives you the right to work in the UK. You'll need to be comfortable caring for a young child (less than a year at the beginning), but Lorena (mum) works from home so will always be available. It would be great if you felt comfortable playing with our dog and tiring her out.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Teacher

People living in the house Three - two parents and one child

Children's/people's age and gender One boy, born in March 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ecuadorian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom, with a double bed and a private bathroom. The bedroom looks over the garden and mature trees, and sometimes you can see amazing sunsets.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »