Family ID: 1391556

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Southampton / Big City | More ⇩

Name Onos

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Southampton is a city in Hampshire and Southampton is less then 2 hours away from London by train and we have train station close by which goes direct to London, Southampton city centre is 4.8 miles away from where we live and their are regular buses that goes there. There is a language school close by my house which is about 5 minutes work away from the house and there are other great language school near by too.
More ⇩

Job Description

Need someone to help with caring for my Kids specially when we are at work, cooking or preparing food for them, getting them ready for school and sometime taking them to school, after school activities, helping with homework. Doing some housework like making sure the house is tidy and ironing.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Female 35
Male 39
Male 9
Female 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 380 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair has their own room and bathroom is shared,
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »