Family ID: 2187505

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Southampton / Big City | More ⇩

Name James

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of 3 and have a friendly small dog. We live in Winchester, one of the nicest cities in the UK. We just moved to a new neighbourhood. We are 30 minutes away from the city center where plenty of language schools, shops, restaurants, parks and 20 minuts away to Winchester train station. Moving from Southampton to Winchester in August/September so please consider the latter as definitive.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like an Au Pair to take care of Victoria (18 months old) from 8-9 am to 1 pm Monday to Friday and then, pick her up at the nursery at 5:30 or 6 pm and bring her home. The person taking care of Victoria has to be responsible to drop her off at the Nursery (1pm) and pick her up (5:30 / 6pm) Monday to Friday. Up to 45 hours per week although probably many less. Flexibility if we need an sporadic Saturday per month (maximum 2). Mum will be at home some days taking care of Victoria as well.
Activities with Victoria: playing indoor and outdoors, reading, feeding her and fun activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


New house, tidy, clean, fresh food available for the Au Pair, Wifi, own room with natural light and shared bathroom with the baby.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »