Family ID: 2237287

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: SOUTHAMPTON / Big City | More ⇩

Name william

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

My name is William and I am the proud father of Lily. Mum and I are looking for help with our new born. Mum is breast feeding and of course needs breaks. I some times work evenings and also travel abroad for ten days at a time so support at home.

We have an en suite for you. Good quality wi-fi.

Our home is within walking distance of the city centre, train station and all amenities.

We look forward to welcoming you to our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Baby change, baby walking whilst mum sleeps. Feeding if necessary. Some housework and cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Actor/actress / University student

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 70 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

En suite (shower, toilet, sink) small double room
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »