Family ID: 1095520

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Southbrook / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Justin

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 229 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


Im am a single Father looking for an Au Pair that can help us within our daily family duites with our 3 girls aged 10,15,16. Ideally you could speak English well and be a safe driver of a motor vehicle.
My Partner who lives approx 1 1/2 hours away also has 2 children aged 8 & 9, they visit once a week as well
Our family is easy going and we always have something different to do on our farm so there,s plenty of variety for things to do in your spare time.
Our girls enjoy talking, reading and nearly any activity both indoors and outdoors.
You will be supplied with your own car for your personnel use, there is plenty of places to see and things to do close to Toowoomba especially if you like the outdoors, hiking and the beaches are only a few hours away. Brisbane is approx 2 hours away, as well we have an international airport approx 15 minutes from our house
We are looking for another au pair to start in January 2023
More ⇩

Job Description

The job would be to assist in getting the kids ready and dropping them off at school and doing pickup etc.
You would also be asked to assist in some daily house duties Monday to Friday.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owners

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 17 Year female
15 Year female
11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1400 AUD

Salary of Nanny 1400 AUD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, Czech, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, German, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Korean, Lebanese, Malaysian, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Polish, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will be provided your own room in our house that has a large TV and air conditioning we have a large house that’s used for entertaining along with a large pool, gym and outdoor setting for your use.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »