Family ID: 2105038

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Southend On Sea / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Bernie

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Added as favorite 17 time in the last 3 weeks
293
Profile Visited by 293 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We live in Southend-on-Sea which has just been made a city, it's 50 minutes train ride from central London and has beaches and countryside nearby.

We need help with looking after our two daughters, however my wife and I work shifts nights and days, so it will not be the conventional Monday to Friday 9 to 5.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope that our au pair can fit in with our family. As I've mentioned we work some night shifts and early day shifts so need someone that can look after the girls in the mornings while either my wife or i sleep or if there is periods where we are both at work. There may be some need to collect my daughters from school. Do some activities with the girls such as arts and crafts and maybe help with some school work. The girls both attend school Monday to Friday which means there will free time whilst they attend school.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Filipino

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Police officer / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom house, we have wifi and Various tv subscriptions.
The au pair would have her own single bedroom
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »