Family ID: 1379939

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Southport / Town More ⇩

Name Farah

State Lancashire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

5 63 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, my name is Farah and I am currently living with my husband, Harith and a 1 year old baby, Kamelia. I am working as a medical doctor in a hospital and we are relocating to Chester city soon. My husband is currently working part time but will be back to working full time so we are very interested in looking for an au pair to help us look after our baby and our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone we can trust to look after our cheeky little Kamelia which will include bathing her, preparing her meals and playing with her when we are at work. We also expect you to be able to do basic housekeeping around the house and it will be a bonus point if you can cook as well! We only expect you to work on weekdays so feel free to occupy yourself with any weekend activities if you would like.

We expect our au pair to be caring and patient while looking after our baby - she is very cute I think you will like her. Also feel free to ask us anything if you want any help throughout your stay! :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Malaysian

Languages spoken at home English, Indonesian

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 year old female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 90 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will be sharing bathroom but you will get your own room and privacy.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us