Family ID: 1957364

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Southsea / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fernando

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair
Hi we are the family, we live in Southsea. The city centre is 2 miles from where we live and the Language school is 2.5 miles. There’s few bus stops near by is a short distance walk.
You are welcome in our family and we hope to share our interests with you.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would love our au pair to help my wife with our daughter especially now that she is expecting and a little bit of house work were is hard for her. We want our au pair to be free and feel at home.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Caregiver

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 18 months girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 26-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our au pair will have their own bedroom and bathroom. We have WiFi and our water the whole house is soft water. She can use the living room as much as she want or even sit with us,we have garden we have a study room too.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »