Family ID: 876161

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: SOVICO / Suburb | More ⇩

Name VALENTINA

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2017 - Nov 2017

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 Oct 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!! I'm Valentina, 33 years old, married with Riccardo and mother of the sweet Leonardo (4) and the princess Vittoria (20 months)...
We live in a town near Monza, and we're looking for an Au Pair who want spend many time with our kids teaching them a little bit of english/spanish, cooking them lunch/dinner as well as play around. You will become a member of our family living with us but you also will have free time to discover what you like. I hope you will response soon!!! Byeeeeeeeeee
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation IMPIEGATA

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender LEONARDO 4 ANNI
VITTORIA SUWAN 16 MESI

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2017

Latest Starting Date Nov 2017

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Antiguan, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bahaman, Barbadian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Caymanian, Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Russian, Scottish, Seychellois, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swiss, Thai, Venezuelan, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

she will have a single room available in our big house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »