Family ID: 1606345

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Spa / Village | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
154
Profile Visited by 154 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair, we live in a very large house in the country, next to the woods and not far from the town center (accessible on foot)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair who will have to be available the week after 5 p.m. and on weekends (we have a housekeeper all week from 8 a.m. at 17 o'clock)
So you will be free all week until 5 p.m. (with some exceptions)
We are also well surrounded by my family
We would like the au pair to speak perfect English to teach it to the children
We want her to have a car license with experience
We want the au pair to cook for the children ... but she will have the opportunity to go to the restaurant at least 3x / week with the children alone or with us and the children
We want her to stay at least 1 year but we can make an exception if we find the right person
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Restaurant manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Noe, garçon de 4ans
Gaspard, bébé de 5 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our house has 10 bedrooms and 10 bathrooms and the young girl will therefore have its own bedroom and bathroom
In a few months we will make a studio next to the house so that she can have her peace
The house with sauna, jacuzzi, gym, billiards, cinema room
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »