Family ID: 990804

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Spalt-Wasserzell / Countryside More ⇩

Name Christian

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Jun 2019

1 8 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We (the family from Spalt) are very pleased that you would like to get to know us better.

Spalt is a small town about 40 km south of Nuremberg in Bavaria.

We would like to have you as AuPair, as we need a care for our two smallest. In the same way, the big kids want to spend time with you.

We already had three aupairs. Our children liked this very much and they wish again a "big sister".

It goes without saying that we welcome you warmly and openly and quickly integrate you into our family clan.

If you have questions for us, you can always ask them. We will gladly answer everything.
More ⇩

Job Description

We already had three aupairs and have therefore been able to gain some experience in this area.

We would be happy if you would integrate well into the family life and be a big sister for our children, so to speak. You only need to look after the two youngest. Ruth is during the day in kindergarten. So your main task would be the care of our youngest Rosalie.

Of course, the older ones will be happy if you spend time with them. This may be the playground visit, but just as easily watching YouTube together. :)

Light housework would be just as much a part of your job. This would mean vacuuming or wiping. Possibly. from time to time wash dishes.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Kaufmännischer Leiter (CFO)

People living in the house 8

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Kinder: Ruth 5 Jahre, Rosalie 3 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Au-Pair gets in our house (built in 2013) a 15m² large room, which of course is lockable. It has a large floor-to-ceiling window element and many amenities (Wi-Fi, TV on the wall, etc.), so you can relax and enjoy your free time.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us