Family ID: 1953453

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Sparneck / Village | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
132
Profile Visited by 132 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Halo,
I am pleased that you are interested in coming to us in Bavaria in Germany. We are in the very north of Bavaria. We live in the country. But there is a bus connection to the next town, which is only 6 km away, it is called Münchberg.

The next two larger and better known cities are Bayreuth, which is very famous for its Wagner Festival, and the world cultural heritage city of Bamberg.
From us, Nuremberg can also be reached in an hour and Munich in a little over 2 hours.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
If you want to come to us, you would be entrusted with the tasks of daily life, e.g. preparing food, household chores and supervising the children. Help in agriculture would also be included. Therefore, it would be nice if, in addition to knowing about household chores, you also like animals and have a love for horses.
You are welcome to learn to ride with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen im Alter von 11 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Slovak, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with approx. 14 square meters, which has a large window. It is furnished with a bed, a wardrobe and a table with chairs.
Across from your room is a bathroom that you would only have at your disposal.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »