Family ID: 2507118

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Spenge / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marie

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 10-18 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear future AuPair!
We would love to welcome you to our friendly, somewhat chaotic family!
We live in Spenge, a small town in the district of Herford in the federal state of North Rhine-Westphalia. Right next to Spenge are Herford and Bielefeld, not far away is Osnabrück.
In Spenge there is everything your heart desires! A swimming pool, a cinema, various shops ...... all within walking distance! You can also do a language course directly in Spenge!
We are working parents who want a loving, listening, empathetic, open and creative caregiver for their children.
Our boys are cute, loving free spirits, sometimes not easy to handle and a bit challenging.
And is the bond and relationship-oriented education important! All needs count for us, including yours of course!
If your curiosity has been piqued, we look forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would mainly be responsible for our youngest son Moritz! He will be 1 year old in March!
Your responsibilities when we work will include:
Put on
Wrap
To play
prepare food
give bottle
walks


If we don't make it in time, you also have to pick up the big son Jono from school and occasionally help him with his homework, he would also be happy to have some time to play, romp, be creative with you.
Maybe you go with him to the cinema, the city library or the swimming pool!?

If everything has worked out well, we adults would be happy to be able to go out in the evening again.
But we would discuss and plan that with you in advance.

We would also appreciate a little help around the house!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- and -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Eventuell

Required Age 22-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch The s - we are Marie (33 years), Lars (40 years), Jono (6 years) and Moritz (9 months)
We adults like to meet our friends or do something with the family! We like to go to concerts when we can.
We like to take the children to the forest, to eat ice cream, to swimming, to the zoo or to the cinema. You are welcome to accompany us!

My husband Lars and I, Marie, both work and would like reliable care for our boys. Flexibility is very important to us because we often have to be very flexible in our jobs.

In our family there is also a dog and 2 cats that need food and love from time to time
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a big old house, which we have lovingly renovated for ourselves over the last 10 years!
Your own kingdom is the only room on a mezzanine floor. There you will find a large bed, a wardrobe, a bookshelf, a desk, a TV and WiFi.
We use the bathroom together.
At our house there is a large garden with opportunities for the children to play, which will be renewed in the coming months
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »