Family ID: 1593695

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Speyer / Town | More ⇩

Name Bianca

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello!
We live in one of the most beautiful regions in Germany: the Rhine-Neckar Metropolitan Region!
Our hometown is called Speyer (www.speyer.de) and is only 30 minutes away from Heidelberg, Mannheim and Karlsruhe. Even Frankfurt / Main is only 45 minutes away by car. That is why our train, bus and S-Bahn connections are excellent.
Speyer is located directly on the Rhine and is one of the oldest cities in Germany. Since we live directly in the old town, everything is wonderfully accessible on foot or by bike. In addition to numerous sights such. B. the cathedral, there are also many other sports and leisure options (sports clubs, swimming lakes, etc.). Two of the largest contiguous forest areas in Germany, the Palatinate Forest and the Odenwald, also belong to the metropolitan region. We are particularly spoiled by the German Wine Route.
Long story short: The Palatinate simply has everything to make you feel good!
So if you not only want to get to know us, but also the country and its people in one of the most beautiful regions in Germany, then you've come to the right place!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You probably already have a lot of experience and skills. Nevertheless, it is important to us to inform you in advance about our expectations.
You are mainly responsible for our 1-year-old daughter Sarah until she starts kindergarten in May 2021. It's about playing and grooming (eating, feeding, changing, playground, etc.). It is therefore important that you can handle such a small child. Emil also leaves school at 12 noon and must be looked after until we arrive. Béla is usually in the daycare all day.
Otherwise, we expect you to participate in our life and support us in the small everyday challenges with the children and in the house. You don't have to clean (!) As we have a cleaning lady. During the school holidays, you would mostly have free time by arrangement, take your vacation, drive home or of course also spend time with us. We are happy to take you on all our excursions!
It is particularly important to us that the children are supported in their independence and are treated with loving care.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Weiblich 2019
Männlich 2017
Männlich 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You live in a nicely furnished room under the roof (20 sqm with sloping roof). There is a dormer with a window through which you have a great view of the old town and the cathedral. A private bathroom with shower and toilet is also available. The room and bathroom are on a separate floor. Of course there is in-house WiFi everywhere.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »