Family ID: 2305143

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Speyer / Town | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!
I need a babysitter for Fridays and Saturdays and the afternoons of some weekdays as long as the babysitter is good to be able to do it.
We have a bus stop at the door of the house. We are 15 minutes by bike from the center of Speyer.
We are a responsible and understanding Spanish family. My 5-year-old daughter is very sociable and learns everything quickly. I would like a babysitter who speaks Spanish, German and English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I would like that in addition to taking care of the girl, I could teach her the German language through games and activities. I don't need him to cook, just wait and play with my daughter.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Australian, British, Colombian, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Mexican, Puerto Rican

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 21-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We have Wi-Fi and a bathroom at home. The nanny may have the entire house to perform her functions.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »