Family ID: 3158990

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Speyer / Town | More ⇩

Name Andres

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Sep 2025

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a beautiful small town (Speyer) with 50,000 inhabitants in a large house (300 square meters) right next to a small pond. You can reach the city center in less than 20 minutes on foot. We have 4 children and our family speaks mostly German, but also some Polish. Our oldest daughter is 15 years old and is learning Spanish at school. Our other children are 4, 9 and 13 years old. There is a lot to do with children, house and garden and we are looking for hard-working support. We also offer a lot in return. A language course is of course possible. A regular employment contract is concluded for the work in accordance with the legal provisions. We look forward to receiving your application!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
experience in dealing with children and housekeeping
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Recruiter

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year female
15 Year male
9 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2025

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Chilean, Paraguayan, Peruvian

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 40-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
own room and bathroom, internet
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »