Family ID: 2593703

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Spiesen-Elversberg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name David

State Saarland

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Prospective Au pair

We would be happy if you become a part of our small family, playing a big brother role for our little munchkin.
We live in a small new neighborhood in Spiesen.Very cosy and a lot of children and lovely neighbors, same age with Liam.

I am currently at school till June but i am a qualified Dental Hygienist and Massage Therapist.
My husband David is a Media Designer.
Liam’s grandparents live 5 mins away from us by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our Au pair must be active, Liam is a very energetic boy, taking walks, reading and playing games, tidying up his room and feeding him if i am not there.
We would like Liam to experience outdoor activities and meet new people and make friends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Graphic designer / Dental assistant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Male

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 16-20

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩


Au pair will have his own small apartment with bedroom, bathroom, lounge and kitchen.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »