Family ID: 1437316

Children:: 4 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Spiritwood / Countryside | More ⇩

Name TORI

State North Dakota

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
210
Profile Visited by 210 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
More ⇩

Job Description

At the beginning your job will be mostly centered around all aspects of caring for the triplets. As they grow daily tasks will change according to their needs. Light house keeping will be required, mostly simply cleaning up after the children. Cooking may also be in your job description as our job schedules are inconsistent and the children must be fed on a regular schedule. We would really like to find someone willing to stay on with us 5+ years as a more permanent nanny/housekeeper/tutor as the times arrive.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Self employed

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Infant triplets due May 2020
9 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Currently, we offer a private bedroom and bathroom. Should we find the right person willing to stay with us while the children grow up other renovations would be considered for a private apartment. We will provide a vehicle for you to drive during your time off and cellphone if needed. Our house built in 2014 is spacious with a beautiful lake view.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »