Family ID: 1575789

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Spittal an der Drau / Town | More ⇩

Name Amina

State Carinthia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair girl or dear nanny, we are a young family living in Austria / Carinthia.
Our two children are 4 and 2 years old. We live in a house with our brother-in-law, sister-in-law and their almost 2 year old child. All 3 children attend kindergarten from 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. / 5 p.m. We would be very happy to have a nice, friendly and new family member. If you are interested, please write to us immediately as we are already looking for it.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since we start our day at work very early on, your main task is to wake the children up in the morning, to put them on and to take them to kindergarten (the kindergarten is a 5-minute walk from our house). Upon agreement, the children will either be picked up by us or you will be picked up from the kindergarten at 3 or 5 p.m. We usually played with the children in the garden afterwards before going to the house for dinner, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bosnian

Languages spoken at home Bosnian, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder (2016,2018,2018)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Approx. 20 m2, equipped with TV, bed, couch, WiFi and with a beautiful view of the garden and the mountains.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »