Family ID: 885603

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Spormaggiore / Village | More ⇩

Name Giovanna

State Trentino-South Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 Jun 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello!
We are Giovanna and Daniel, husband and wife with two children (Annalisa 8 years and Nicola 7 years). We both work all day and are looking for an aupair who can look after Annalisa and Nicola in July and August (there is still the possibility of staying with us even during the month of September).
We have already hosted an American girl last summer and it was a wonderful experience, which the children still remember! We would like to repeat the experience this year with a native German girl!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for an aupair who can spend the whole day with the children, since we go out at 7.30am and return at 6.30pm, so that he can cook lunch for them and prepare a snack, help them dress and wash themselves. We live in a mountain village of 1500 inhabitants with lots of greenery. We would like the aupair to accompany the children outdoors, by bicycle or on foot, to the library, to do the shopping and take ice cream.
The aupair should keep the house tidy. It is not required that he clean the entire house, but he should keep his room, his bathroom and the children's room in order, make the beds, arrange the kitchen after using it and make sure the children are clean and tidy. I'll take care of the rest of the laundry.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Impiegats

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Femmina 8 anni
Maschio 7 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The aupair is housed in a private room with en-suite bathroom and balcony, in respect of its privacy.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »