Family ID: 1972301

Need assistance and support in:
Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

City: Spring / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sandra/Brian

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are looking for someone to help with meal prep, light housework, and help for my wife who has cancer.

We need someone immediately.

We live in The Woodlands Texas, the # 1 place to live according to Niche.com

Thank you.
More ⇩

Job Description

1. Prepare meals, snacks, and juices every hour all day. Hours vary depending on how Sandra sleeps. Sometimes starts at 8:00 am. Somedays Start at 11:00 am. This will vary. End of day expectations will be around 6 or 9 pm depending on when she woke up and how she is feeling.

2. Help set up and clean up enema station. (Prepare coffee and lemon enema)

3. Light housekeeping such as sweeping or mopping daily downstairs only. Doing the Dishes. Cleaning the tabletops/kitchen.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Age group of elderly/senior 35-50

Does elderly/senior live alone? No, it's a couple or more people in the household

Nationality Colombian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Sales

People living in the house 5

Age and gender of elderly/senior 43

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 2000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wife in Home. Live in will have own bedroom and own bathroom. We also have a swimming pool and live in an incredibly beautiful neighborhood.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »