Family ID: 2148184

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Springs / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Meg

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 14 Apr 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello au pair :)

Here is some information about us - please contact me if you have any questions at all.

We live in a gated community in Dubai called The Springs:
- 2 minute walk to the community pool
- 5 minute walk from the bus stop
- 20 minute walk to a mall with restaurants and a tutoring club which includes IELTs preparation.

Dubai is a very cosmopolitan city and could not be any more perfect for someone who wants an adventure meeting new and exciting people!
More ⇩

Job Description

The main requirement is to help our daughter to learn Mandarin - this would mean talking to her for an hour or so a day. She can babble but not yet talk - she loves to play peekaboo behind curtains, pop bubbles and help you to turn the pages in her books.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Urdu

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 17-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a nice villa with a big garden, air conditioning, strong wifi and a free swimming pool 2 minutes away. We eat a mix of European, American and Pakstani food.