Family ID: 1628081

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stäfa / Town | More ⇩

Name Ilja

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in the center of a small town between Zurich and Rapperswil. Language courses can be found in Rapperswil, which is 15min by public transport or 25min by bike.
Town is located nearby the lake, so it is comfortable to go for a walks with kid. Kid is going to the kindergarden 3days a week.
More ⇩

Job Description

There are no special requirements, having basic understanding of German is advantage but not must be. Fluent or at least Intermediate English should be in place. Due to new family situation (divorce), looking for a help.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Estonian

Languages spoken at home English, Estonian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 18m

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a stable internet connection and home, moreover you will be provided with Swiss phone number that will also have internet connection. At home there are two bathrooms and a dedicated room for nanny
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »