Family ID: 1004193

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: St Leonards on sea / Town | More ⇩

Name Arthur

State East Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
117
Profile Visited by 117 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, my name is Arthur. I am half Armenian and half Irish. I grew up in Ireland and my parents and I came to England when I was 15. I am a working professional (A Lawyer and UK Qualified Teacher). I completed my Masters Degree in Law recently. I am involved in regular Charity work helping migrants in the UK.

My family needs someone trustworthy and reliable with looking after my wonderful elderly parents. I am happy to travel to meet right person during the interview process. I also Teach English and my work may take us abroad in the medium term.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to invite a person to join our family on trial basis. We are looking for someone who is kind and giving.

She will be given full financial support and have the opportunity to develop as a person. She will hopefully enjoy being part of our family too.

We are looking for a friendly girl and expect her to be reliable, honest, polite, positive and open minded.

When replying, please remember to leave full email / social contact details
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer and Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender My elderly parents

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Mobility support, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Belarusian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Irish, Italian, Maltese, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Spanish, Austrian, Bosnian, Chilean, Croatian, Czech, Georgian, Greek, Norwegian, Slovak, Slovenian, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 24-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There will be no financial cost for her, she will share our family home. We live in a beautiful English town called Hastings, it is near the sea.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »