Family ID: 1593513

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals

City: St. Albans / Town | More ⇩

Name Alex

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are a family (2 parents and one baby) based in St Albans, Hertfordshire. We are looking for somebody to help out during the week with light household duties such as laundry and cooking and some child care but we are quite flexible.

St Albans has a number of language schools which are based in the Town centre. The city has many historical parts and a grand Cathedral. It is also only a 25 minute train journey away to Central London for sightseeing.

Thanks Alex & Anna.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help out with domestic chores such as cleaning and cooking.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner / Administration

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender One year old Boy called Arthur

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Slovenian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair will have their own bedroom and there is Wifi in the house which is a 3 bedroom property arranged over 2 floors.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »