Family ID: 2245477

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: St. Albert / Big City | More ⇩

Name Denee

State Alberta

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
43
Profile added to the favorite list of 43 candidates in the last 3 weeks
462
Profile Visited by 462 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a family of 4 who live in a city next to a major city with an international Airport. They are walking trails and green spaces everywhere. We have a park and water play area next door and a gym in our building free of charge. We are close to universities and have plenty of cultural and enriching experiences close by.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to watch our sons during the day Monday to Friday 2 weeks a month and in September walk our oldest to school. We'd all love to learn another language and culture. When I am home we love to be outside, visit museums and parks. We do daily walks and enjoy quiet evenings.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Electrician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1600 CAD

Salary of Nanny 3000 CAD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, French Polynesian, German, Greenlander, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Korean, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Nepali, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polynesian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Possibly

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a large room with closet and it's own bathroom. We do use the bathroom for our boys baths but if that was an issue we could purchase a portable one instead. We have a wahser/dryer inside our apartment and a full gym in our building.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »