Family ID: 1994346

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aigueze / Village | More ⇩

Name Marion

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello our family is located in one of the most beautiful villages in France the village is very touristy it is located by the river there are many market restaurants everyone knows the atmosphere here is very family. The nearest town is 10km away, no train station or shuttle, but I regularly go to town for purchases, so I can drive the au pair regularly if needed.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
In exchange for your help, we will provide you with a studio which is located above the restaurant it would be necessary to watch my daughter every evening to feed her, wash her and put her to bed. And a few days a week or even weekends. My daughter is with her father every other weekend and a few days a week in a leisure center which will give you free time.
The season July August is very hectic I am very busy that's why I need someone very independent who manages to take care of herself (walking, hiking, beach ....)
For the animals it will be necessary from time to time to walk the dogs 15 minutes a day or even twice a day. Meals can be taken a few times in our restaurant otherwise you will have to know how to cook for my daughter and yourself.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -non

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français My family and I work in a restaurant that is located under my parents' home, which itself is located 10 m from my home. We therefore need during the summer season an au pair to help us manage the girl as well as the animals during this period we have two dogs and two cats. I also need help with household chores.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation is located above our restaurant in a gîte 10 minutes from mine. It is a fully equipped studio with bathroom toilet microwave fridge coffee maker exct I will make sure you feel good you will have wifi. I will make sure to integrate you properly into our family. I will also introduce you to my friends so that you can possibly meet people and why not take advantage of doing activities during your free time
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »