Family ID: 2697135

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: St Andrew Beach / Big City | More ⇩

Name Aleks

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I have 2 cute little ladies – Sienna (3) and Willow (5). We have two homes (one closer to city, one near beach). I share the girls 50% with mum. I like to play the piano for the girls, do fun activities and we love to go walking to the beach.
More ⇩

Job Description

Would love some help preparing school lunches, simple dinners for the girls (the girls like basic food). Going on a trip to the supermarket and spending some time with them doing fun activities.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Private room and wifi in both houses.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »