Family ID: 1842961

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: ST AUNES / Village | More ⇩

Name Emilie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi our future Aupair !
We are a family with 3 children : Alice is 8, Alban is 6 and Alma is 2,5 years old ! They are very funny and sweet, curious about new people and very sociable with everybody. Indeed, we have been living for 8 years in Brazil, so we all are use to different cultures and we are open minded !
Life at home is animated : during week-end, friends are coming or we visit us, children friends too, we go out often to do nature activities (beach, sports, bike riding…) , we love musique and we cook meals all together.
For us, having an Aupair at home is a unique opportunity: beyong the dairy help at home that we need (essencially with the 2 older children), she will make it possible for us and our children to discover another culture. We want her to be happy in our house because we know that this way, she will do good job with our children and so we will be happy too ! So everything will be done for her to feel herself great: we have a fantastic private room with private bathroom, big windows and balcony with our garden view.
We want her to go and learn French at School, to meet friends, to have fun and to discover France! She also will meet our family and friends, we will helph her to improve her french evry day!
She will be considered as our big daugther, and she will be part of our family.
Can’t wait to meet her !
More ⇩

Job Description

The Aupair girl will have to go and pick up Alice and Alban at school (5 min walking) betwenn 16 and 17 pm and bring them at their after school activities or stay with them at home until we come back (around 18:30 pm), helping them having bath, playing with them, doing home work when necessary. A must have would be that she teach some english words. She will help us to prepare dinner and she will partipate to clean the children staff.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Director company

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 enfants super sympas et plein de vie, un vrai regal au quotidien même s'il faut de la fermeté

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 380 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Hungarian, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Czech

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big house of 250 m², and the au pair girl will have her own room with private bathroom and balcony with a garden view.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »