Family ID: 1632147

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: St Avit riviere / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Isabelle

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello to you,
We have a farm conducted in organic farming with cows and sheep for the production of yoghurts and cheeses, the geographical location of the farm is not obvious, we are in the countryside, we are 7km from the village where there is has all the necessities, and 40min from the nearest town (Bergerac or Sarlat), we will deliver weekly to Bergerac. Regarding the big cities, we are about 2h30 from Toulouse or Bordeaux.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone to help us with daily life (our work is so intense that we have trouble keeping the house sometimes) and to look after little Romeo in the morning when I am in the cheese factory. If the person is interested they can also participate in the work of the farm by taking care of the animals with us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 4 ou 6

Children's/people's age and gender Roméo, 11 mois, c'est petit garçon plein de vie (il marche depuis ses 10 mois), toujours partant pour découvrir et jouer, il ne fais plus vraiment la sieste le matin et dors 1heure 1/2 l’après midi. Il a un sacré caractère mais il est assez facile a

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have different accommodation, we can stay in a yurt (wood heating) or in a caravan (electric heating can be easier if the person is not comfortable with the stove). Meals are shared except breakfast if you prefer to wake up quiet! in the two accommodations there is the possibility of cooking. The bathroom is shared in the house. There is wifi access but the cell phone does not pick up very well on the farm.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »