Family ID: 2578700

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: St Christophe Vallon / Village | More ⇩

Name Benoit

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello thank you for your interest.

We are a couple of 43 and 46 years old and we have a 6 year old little boy named Valentin.

We are looking for a person who can help us in our daily life in order to take care of him, bring him to school and where to pick him up.
Do things with him...
We would like this person to be able to initiate him in learning English.

You must be a trustworthy person to whom we could entrust our house and our child during our business trips.
It is important to have a driving license!

It will be important to help us with household and culinary chores, earning more in remuneration.
Every other weekend will be given off as well as 2 days a week Or weekend.

50€ per week of pocket money (+ if cleaning and cooking) will be allocated…

More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The work will be done 5 days a week on average...
Dropping off and picking up the child from school.
Help with homework.
Sharing of creative activities, hobbies…
Learning English!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -non

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Faty is very kind and gentle, but likes her house to be tidy and clean;
Benoit is a gentle and very kind man.
Valentin is an easy child who likes to discover the world around him!


Originally translated from Français
In a beautiful house, in a small village 25 minutes from Rodez, a large city.
A private bedroom will be available as well as a bathroom to share with Valentin, all on a common floor.
A modern house with great benefits.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »