Family ID: 2167758

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: ST DENIS / Town | More ⇩

Name Gildas

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live 4 km from the city center of Saint Denis, 4 km from the bus station and 4 km from the University. Our street is served by a bus line.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will be mainly busy in the morning and evening

In the morning you will help the children to get ready before going to school
- preparation of breakfast
- dressing
- toilet
- drop off at the Bus stop at 7:30 am

In the evening you pick up the children at 4 p.m. and help them with their homework. You will also give a hand for the preparation of the meal and the bedtime of the girls.

You will also be asked to participate in the management of the linen of the house.
- machine wash
- drying
- pickup


You will not carry out the cleaning or the folding of the linen which will be carried out by another person.

On weekends, occasionally and if you wish, babysitting can be offered to you for additional payment on Saturdays or Sundays.
.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own bedroom with storage cupboards and desk. You will use the shared bathroom and have access to wifi.
The 95m2 house has
- 3 rooms
- 1 living room
- 1 bathroom
- 1 toilet
- a large and pleasant 30 m2 terrace overlooking a 600m2 garden